The Elms, Newport

Editor |

Address: 367 Bellevue Ave, Newport, RI 02840, United States.

Maps & Direction

This large mansion was opened in 1901 and this was the summer cottage for coal baron Mr. and Mrs Edward Julius Berwind of Philadelphia and New York and the brilliance behind this architecture was Horace Trumbauer. Venetian paintings and French antiques, classical revival gardens, marble pavilions etc adds the beauty of this mansion.

The Elms, Newport Photo

Leave a comment

Special Offers

Top Tour Packages